Board Roster

Board Chair

Keith Huffman – Elder Law Attorney, Dale, Huffman, Babcock Lawyers

Board Vice Chair

Kristi Harkenrider – Vice President, Lincoln Financial Group

Board Secretary

Julie Fleck – COO, Parkview Orthopedic Hospital

Board Treasurer

Sarah Earls - Chief Accounting Officer, Ruoff Home Mortgage

Board members

Kelly Abouhalkah – Director of Quality and Accreditation, Physicians Health Plan of NI

Fen-Lei Chang, MD, PhD – Professor of Neurology, Lutheran Foundation Professor of Cardiovascular Research & Director and Associate Dean, Indiana University School of Medicine - Fort Wayne

Barb Frymier – Community Volunteer

Mary Lee Mitchell – Community Volunteer

John W. Rogers – Business Owner, The Rogers Company

Abraham Schwab – Associate Professor, PFW

Jesica L. Thorson – Attorney, Beers, Mallers, Backs & Salin

Zachary Benedict, Architect, AIA - Principal, MKM architecture + design