Board Roster

Board Chair

Keith Huffman – Elder Law Attorney, Dale, Huffman, Babcock Lawyers

Board Vice Chair

Kristi Harkenrider – Vice President, Lincoln Financial Group

Board Secretary

Julie Fleck – COO, Parkview Orthopedic Hospital

Board Treasurer

Sarah Earls - Compliance & Finance Coordinator, Micropulse Incorporated

Board members

Heidi Adair – Attorney, Beers, Mallers, Backs & Salin

Zachary Benedict – Architect, MKM architecture + design

Fen-Lei Chang, MD, PhD – Professor of Neurology, Lutheran Foundation Professor of Cardiovascular Research & Director and Associate Dean, Indiana University School of Medicine, IPFW

Barb Frymier – Community Volunteer

Roger Gump – Community Volunteer

Joyce Line – Vice President, Lincoln Financial Group

John W. Rogers – Business Owner, The Rogers Company

Mary Lee Mitchell – Community Volunteer

Renetta Williams – Executive Director, Health Visions Fort Wayne

Abraham Schwab – Associate Professor, IPFW